Levi’s® Print Advertisements from days gone by.

This is a rare opportunity to view old Levi’s® print advertisements. I would like to thank Lynn Downey from the Levi Strauss & Co. archives for providing me with most of these images and giving her permission to share them with you.

4 Responses to “Levi’s® Print Advertisements from days gone by.”


  1. 1 Rolando March 28, 2013 at 1:18 pm

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
    Is it very difficult to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Cheers Rolando

  2. 2 The Deminator March 28, 2013 at 2:33 pm

    Rolando – I haven’t keep up my blog. It’s been almost two years since I’ve posted. I would need to spend some time to review which, I do not have at the moment. I’m
    sorry but I’m not much help!
    Good luck

  3. 3 leaflet distribution May 27, 2014 at 12:51 pm

    Thank you for another excellent post. The place else may anyone
    get that type of information in such a perfect way
    of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am
    on the look for such information.

  4. 4 direct mail services July 23, 2014 at 10:08 pm

    Very good post! We will be linking to this great article on our website.
    Keep up the great writing.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 28 other followers

Share this blog

Bookmark and Share

